Rave Reviews from my Newlyweds

“Kimberly made a potentially daunting process really enjoyable.”

Teresa & Mark 22 Apr 2017
This was an extra special wedding for me as I was officiating my friends Teresa & Mark! I was so happy they found each other - they are two peas in a pod and complement each other beautifully! I am sure they have many many more fun years together ahead of them as husband and wife. x

“Kimberly made a potentially daunting process really enjoyable.”

Mark & Laura 1 Apr 2017
Oh, thanks so much Mark and Laura for your lovely review! It was my honour sharing your big day with you (and not just because your beautiful dog Blake was ring bearer ; ) Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

“Kimberly is absolutely amazing!”

Katie & Danny 5 Mar 2017
You are very sweet! Your wedding day was so special with your personal and quirky touches. I loved being part of it as your Celebrant and MC and had such a fun time! xx

“We loved how well Kimberly told our story…”

Kelly & Carl 4 Feb 2017
Thanks for your review Mr & Mrs Gabriel! It was my honour officiating for such a gorgeous couple - inside and out!! xx 💍
 

“Kimberly kept us on track with our plans. ”

Emma & Paul 14 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Cannin! Your ceremony was so lovely and elegant at the floral entwined steps of The Hunting Lodge. x
 

“Love the organised & personal touches Kimberly provided us. ”

Ana & John 20 Nov 2016
What a fabulous end to 2016. It was with great pleasure I officially married the lovely Mr and Mrs Lee. Our couple held their ceremony and reception at historic countryside La Valla Estate in South Auckland. The special touches were so pretty, lavender colour macarons, paper doilies and a picnic lunch on the sprawling green lawn. I love this photo of the happy couple at the altar!!

“Far more than we could have ever dreamt of.”

Shameen & Hugo 29 Jan 2016
Hugo & Shameen are the cutest couple and such a delight to represent. I thought their day was PERFECT too! I wish we could do it all over again!

“Having Kimberly officiate…was the best decision we made ”

Emily & Simon 7 Feb 2016
It’s always awesome to be part of a beautiful wedding day like Emily and Simon’s. And it’s extra special when your Bride and Groom let you know how happy they were with their ceremony! Thank you Mr and Mrs Rihari, it means a lot to me!

“Kimberly went above & beyond the call of duty.”

Billy & Felicity 8 Aug 2015
It was my pleasure to help this happy couple achieve the wedding day they wanted, at beautifully rugged Piha beach (in the middle of winter!).

“Kimberly made the whole process easy & stress free!!!”…

Wendy & Tamara 29 Jan 2015
Wendy and Tamara got in touch three weeks before their big day! We managed to create a beautiful ceremony for them at Cornwall Park in this time – while they were living in Oz!!

“She made sure all nerves were soothed on the big day.”

Jenni & Jason 13 Jun 2015
What a fun and heartfelt marriage ceremony today for Bride and Groom Jenni and Jason. It was a delight for me to be part of their incredible day.

“Thank you so much for an awesome wedding experience”…

Marie & Michael 1 Jan 2015
I am so excited to post my first feedback from the very first couple I married on New Years Day, 2015! They were the nicest family and I wanted to do them proud.
 

“Kimberly you truly are amazing at what you do”…

Tracey & Hayden 17 Jan 2015
These are some rave reviews from a magical Masterton wedding day I event managed. (they had a religious officiant, otherwise I am sure they would have chosen me as their Celebrant 😉 haha) I was blown away when gorgeous Bride Tracey Griffiths mentioned me in her speech. Such kind words. It was my absolute pleasure to help put the finishing touches on Tracey and Hayden's magical wedding day.

“You are a true inspiration”

Shameen & Hugo 29 Jan 2016
As if my head couldn't get any bigger - not only does my lovely Bride Shameen give me a rave review - but so does her Groom Hugo! As if my 'job' couldn't get any better!

“Her endless energy & positivity is contagious…”

Davinia & Gustavo
My very gorgeous Bride & Groom Davinia & Gustavo had their dream wedding venue booked for Jan 2016, sadly to be cancelled due to legal issues involving fireworks and fields being set on fire… uh oh. With a baby on the way they made the tough decision to postpone, however we had spent alot of time working on their ceremony they wanted to write a testimonial!
 

From the Mother of the Bride…

“You did an amazing job”…

Chelsea & Adam 12 Mar 2016

Testimonials which helped me gain my Independent Marriage Celebrant registration:

“Kimberly provides a fresh, vibrant approach…”

Thanks Aalia for this heartfelt testimonial…
 

“Kimberly is a caring and understanding person…”

Kind words from Paul...
 

“The X Factor…”

Awesome, thank you Bobos-Sheed family!